(But Further)

Image
I wish I’d taken DIY photos of this. Here’s the only one I have:Image
So you’ll just have to let me tell you how dead simple it was.
Stick thinly ripped masking tape crosses on a small canvas, paint over, add glitter and peel off tape.
Yep. I used yellow, blue and red acrylic paints and just mixed them AS I painted, to get the cool multicoloured effect.

That’s all. Oh, plus a piece of newspaper with a quote I love.
Image
One last thing though- do you LOVE the art table it’s sitting on? When I have my own place, I’m convinced my dining room table will be inspired by this.

Thanks for reading!
Amy, xo.

 

Leave a Reply!

