Invites

Image
Wow, you guys! It’s been a hectic few days! I mean that in the best way possible, of course. Mum and I spent a solid 2 days in the kitchen, cooking, cooking, cooking. But it was so worth it in the end. I had the best birthday ever! I’m going to share it all with you guys very soon, but until I’ve sorted out the pictures, check out these invitations:
Image
Image
Basically, I took a photo of those sweet flowers at the markets, edited it, typed out the details in some cute fonts and saved both sides to a PDF- then all I had to do was get them printed, for cheap! It was so simple but I really love how they turned out!
Hope you like them as much as I do. By the way, the weird-looking white bit is just my attempt at protecting my identity ;)

Until next time,
Amy, xo

One thought on “Invites

  1. Pingback: August.. | AmyXo

Leave a Reply!

