The Show!

Image
The other day I went to the show with one of my best friends, Toni! I was a little bit ecstatic.
Image
There were so many quirky and cool things to look at (and EAT.)
5
6
Image
The strawberry ice-cream was delicious! I may or may not have been responsible for writing about it on the window (it was allowed, I promise!). And aren’t these little guys so cute?
Image
The ‘too scary’ ride.
Image
Mini cupcakes!
Image
And of course, lots of pretty things to photograph!

Thanks for reading!
Amy, xo

2 thoughts on “The Show!

Leave a Reply!

