One Month!

Today marks exactly one month until I turn 18! So I’ll officially be able to call myself an adult. But, ah, considering I still do cartwheels whenever I hit an open space, giggle inappropriately in the back of yoga classes and find no joy greater in life than a picnic, maybe my maturity will ever reflect that of an adult.

…Did someone say picnic? Funny you should mention that- that’s exactly what my party will be! Not your average picnic, of course. Two clues- cakes in jars, springtime throws. And I’m just getting started. But I’ll be sharing  all of that, don’t you worry ;)

Image

^ Back in the day.. when I flipped for fun.

Leave a Reply!

