365

Getting back into the swing of my 365 Photography Challenge!

Image

Clockwise from top left: 1. My absolute favourite thing about the city at night is the glowing lights on the river; 2. A close friend and I made the new tradition (I LOVE traditions!) of snapping fortune cookies whenever we’re together- and I found a good omen in mine! 3. My nail polish collection. Small details make me happy. 4. Thread- DIY time! That post is coming soon :) PS: I took this photo with my NEW camera!!

Until next time,
Amy, xo

2 thoughts on “365

Leave a Reply!

